Holiday Resort Wear

18 Dec

By Whitney

While we have been focused on gifting, I’m focused on packing for two weeks away from NYC!    I have a few destinations while i’m gone but starting on Sunday, I’ll be in the sun for ten straight days.  Do you believe it???  I am jealous of myself.   It’s been a crazy couple of months so I am really looking forward to the R&R.  I got so excited to start packing for this trip and I wanted to buy a few things to add to my resort-wear.  The below were all my favorites.

Resort

Clockwise from top left:  Joie A La Plage Sandals – $160 // Rag & Bone Distressed Twill Mila Shorts – $155 // Calypso Suna Bikini Top and Bottom – $95 / $95 //One by Pink Stitch Resort Maxi Dress (comes in 15 great colors and under $100) – $85 //  Lolo Molly Pineapple Clutch – $42 // Ondademar Cover Up (I am obsessed with this and sad I didn’t buy it) – $218 // Tory Burch Canvas Espadrilles – $135 // Lilly Pulitzer Callahan Shorts – $64 // Persifor Surfside Scarf – $98 // Medina Antilles Canvas Tote – $98 // Calypso Revena Embroidered Dress (Stunning) – $375 // Mara Hoffman for Pendleton Towel – $77

 

Leave a Reply

