Seven Things

19 Dec

LL bean pic

By Whitney

You guys, it’s now the Friday before Christmas so let’s. get. ready.  I love the holidays and I love the photo above from LL Bean.  I’m excited for sun on Sunday but I’ll always love a holiday winter wonderland!!

 1.  This was a rough week for me sleep-wise so this was pretty much my reaction to work every morning.

2.  I love this dress for a fancy New Years and it’s 30% off with code GIFT14!

3.  This girl’s take on being single for the holidays is just so funny.

4.  I have been done with my holiday shopping for a while so I bought myself a present and got these Loeffler Randalls.  Can Jessie Randall ever do anything wrong???

5.  Lauren sent this to me yesterday and I drooled over so many gorgeous dresses from resort collections.  Save this for when you are having a comfy sleeping in morning next week to just read through and dream about wearing things like that Jason Wu dress (and having no hips to actually wear it).

6.    Are you guys obsessed with Serial?  I am.  Here are some theories to get your minds turning.

7.  Go get these pj’s for opening presents on Christmas morning and stay in them all day.

Leave a Reply

