Tuesday Lust List – Home Decor Version

27 Jan

By Whitney

My apartment needs serious sprucing up.  I always ignore it but lately it’s been irking me that I focus way more on statement necklaces than I do on decor.  I’m looking at buying an apartment in NYC these days (stressful?  Oh no, not at all) but it’s been in inspiring me to get the white/neutral apartment I’ve always dreamed of.  Here are some of the accessories I have my eye on.

Tuesday Lust List - Home Decor

Clockwise from top left:  Blue Agate Paperweight – $19 // Seahorse Embroidered Cocktail Napkins (or loving the monogrammed version) – $44 //  Pig Bookends – $45 // Two’s Company Pierced Lantern – $130 // Delfina Frame – $45 // Any figurine by Herend (dream) – $$$ // 3″ Decorative Cave Calcite – $45 // Lenox Zebra Scalamandre Decanter – $125 // Splatter Frame – $19 // Three Hands Elephant Decoration – $39 // Bone Tray with Brass Handles – $75 // John Robshaw Poppy Pillow – $198 // Oasis Table Lamp Set of 2 – $219 // Mercury Glass Bottles (small, medium, large) – $12 – 19 // Pearl Seychelles Bowl – $69

Leave a Reply

