Tuesday Lust List

10 Feb

By Whitney

Things that are hard for me these days include getting up early to go to the gym when it is snowing/icing like crazy AND creating lust lists when I am not shopping.  Do you guys believe it?  I’ve bought one blazer since Christmas and that is the only purchase I’ve made in 2015.  Trying to stay strong!!!  Meanwhile, my eyes are lusting over the below.  Sigh.

Tuesday Lust List - Feb 9

Clockwise from top left:  DVF Delancey Suede Cut Out Sandals – $500 // JCrew Swing Skirt (in three great colors) – $70 // Brochu Walker Sweater Dress (I’ve put this on here before but I love it so much it had to come back) – $239 (was $398) // Austen Heller Navy Porter Loafer – $195 // Kate Spade Bekki Sweater (in lots of colors) – $112 (was $188) // Steamline Correspondent Luggage (Umm Business Barbie here I come!) – starting at $310 // Sonix iPhone 6 Case – $35 // Zara Jacket (I have this thermal-ey fabric blazer in gray and I loooove) – $129 // Sailboat Print Scarf – $25 // Tibi Bibelot Halter Dress (this is a perfect cocktail dress for all year round) – $208 (was $298) // Bond No 9 NY Scent of Peace Candle – $95 // JCrew Foliage Bar Bracelet – $68 // Henri Bendel Debutante Carryall – $450

Leave a Reply

