Spring Jeans

4 Mar

by Lauren 

So we’re still expecting snow… and all I want is spring… in protest, I have begun whipping out my “spring jeans” and wearing them with boots and other winter pairings.  I dont care.  Below are a few of my favorites for now AND later.

Rag & Bone

I am absolutely obsessed with these and WILL be purchasing these.  They would work nicely with a chunky knit – black, white, cream – before the warm weather hits and then with your favorite t shirt or blouse in a few weeks.


Hudson

This is my absolute favorite color – why not have a pair of jeans in this hue?   A little pastel next to a snowy ground never hurt anyone.  In fact I think these are awesome for immediate wear.

J. Brand

In case you’re in need of a new pair of white jeans — I always default to these tried and trusted J. Brands.  The rise is just right and the material is not transparent (easily the most pervasive offensive  of light jeans). I’ve been wearing my white jeans with my suede booties and a big sweater recently.  Perfect excuse to jump start the spring shopping.

Leave a Reply

