Seven Things

6 Mar

By Whitney

Another snowy week and I must say, every pair of winter boots we own are really getting their $$ worth.  Let’s think positive thoughts like this pretty flower above to get us through the rest of March.  I’m booking a flight to Florida asap.

1.  27 decorating tricks from some amazing designers.

2.  This faux leather jacket is amazing in all of the colors and it’s $75 with “BIGEVENT15”.

3.  OMG this child’s Bar Mitzvah invitation video has gone viral and is unreal.

4.  A hot pink scalloped spring coat.  End scene.

5.  I’ve been struggling with getting to the gym on these snowy mornings and I discovered this 40 minute workout that I can do in my apartment and it’s pretty awesome.

6.  I adore these gold and white sneakers and want them.  Soon.

7.  How to take the perfect instagram photo.  I need to learn.

Leave a Reply

