Home Decor – The Coffee Table Book

13 Apr

By Whitney

I have been really thinking hard about the new look I want for my (hopefully) new apartment.  I want to make sure every single piece is thought through and goes with my “palm beach chic” decor.  One thing I’ve started looking at are the perfect coffee table / bookcase books.  I love the idea of colorful and bright fashion books sitting underneath a vase or pretty gold piece.  What I love about these books is that they not only look great but they are fun to read through too!

Decor Books1 // 2 //  3 // 4 // 5 // 6 // 7 // 8

Leave a Reply

