Lust List – Home Decor

15 Apr

By Whitney

Once I do actually make my move to my new apartment, I have been leaning towards a new look.  It’s been in the process this year (a few vases and trays here and there) but now that I’m moving to a place I’ll actually own I want it to look like an actual home.  Not just a home but the perfect one for me to come home to and to entertain!  Here are some things I’m thinking about…

Lust List - Home Decor 2

Clockwise from top left:  Worlds Away Felix Side Table – $250 // Mariposa Seahorse opener (for my dream beachy bar cart) – $32 // Marika Bench (I can’t decide between this cobalt, aqua or a fun coral color!)  – $210  // Aqua Garden Stool – $225 // Aerin Shagreen Tray (shagreen is just so luxe) – $325 // Oversized Crisscross Mirror – $329 // Blakesley Indoor / Outdoor pillow – $44 // Faux Blue Coral – $67 // Scallop Border Placemat – $32 (each) // Vintage Faux Bamboo Dresser (if this were in white it would be a must in my bedroom!) – $2445 // Elephant Cachepot – $145 // Alegria Baline Otomi Pillow (this pillow.  so stunning) – $150 // Coral Picture Frame (I ordered this and it is GORGE) – $29 // Egg Table Lamp – $249

Leave a Reply

