Brands We Love – Alice and Trixie

27 Apr

By Whitney

I did my closet switch-over this weekend and one of my favorite parts is reminding myself how much color I wear during the warmer months!!  One of my favorite brands for awesome pops of color is Alice and Trixie.   This brand makes the most gorgeous prints in silk dresses that will instantly make you smile.  I wore an amazing strapless (Alice and Trixie maxi (!!)  to the Lilly Beach Bash this past December (here’s a pic of me at the party!) and I couldn’t have channeled 60’s Palm Beach chic any better.  I’m looking for my next Alice and Trixie and here are my favorites so far…

tiffany maxi

Tiffany Maxi (the back of this!) – $390

Jackie Dress

Jackie Shift Dress –  $286

Andi Dress

Andi Dress (I love the style of their maxis with the awesome shoulder cuts and the navy top) – $320

Leave a Reply

