Seven Things

1 May

hello may

By Whitney

Happy May everyone!  Spring has definitely sprung in nyc and the city is looking it’s prettiest.  Hope everyone has fun plans for the derby and is wearing a big hat this weekend. xoxoxo

1.  Times New Roman is the “sweatpants” of fonts for resumes.

2.  Dreaming of wearing this dress this summer.  If only it weren’t $1400.

3.  The A to Z of Harry Potter.  HP has come back into my life at full force and I’m all about it.

4.  My favorite kind of jewelry – simple and clean.  This ring is so easy.

5.  I always post about dogs and have been told that I am being discriminatory about cats.  Shoutout to Wilbur, basically the mascot of our business school years, but this article explains cats expressions and it was definitely not what I thought.

6.  On my workout list this month?  This 40 minute full body routine that had me sore for two days and this inner thigh workout (12 minutes) which I probably need to do every single day.

7.  This gingham top and shorts combo from DVF – I DIE.

Leave a Reply

