Seven Things

8 May

hydrangea

By Whitney

1.  There is no introduction for this week’s Seven Things because #1 is a new BRITNEY SONG.  There is no better way to start your weekend!!!

2.  The Met Gala.  Beyonce’s dress.  J Lo’s unreal body.  Pretty much everything. I have no words.  But these memes of Rihanna’s dress keep making me giggle (even when they compared her to eggs – gross).

3.  These Fendi wayfarers are so fun and cool with their different colors / prints.

4.  Reese Witherspoon is the latest celeb with a lifestyle site.  For some reason, I have a good feeling about this one.

5.  This Iro blazer.  Not so much online but in person I swear it’s AMAZING.

6.  A woman gave up her $95K salary to move to the islands.  If only I didn’t have a mortgage / Amex statement…

7.  Flamingos on my feet?  I think yes.

Leave a Reply

