Seven Things

15 May

Lilly koi

By Whitney

Happy Friday!!!  I am so excited for a relaxing weekend.  The weather is great, I’m fully juice cleansed, and my spray tan is about to happen as this post gets published.  XoXo

1.  Blue and white is my favorite and this dress is perfection (my sissy’s shower perhaps?).

2.  Sometimes I feel like I am a Disney princess so this article resonated.

3.   I posted this necklace a couple of weeks ago but I have gotten so many compliments on it, it’s a must.

4.  Things that don’t go together: Silicon Valley and Fashion Week.

5.  Got these shoes at the Loeffler Randall sample sale this week ($350 down to $150?  I think yes).  Go check out the sale NYC girls!  It’s A+

6.  If you haven’t read the NYTimes article on nail salons, please do.  It was a real eye-opener for me (thank you, Dad) and I can’t stop following the news on it since.

7.  Mad Men is over this weekend.  I wasn’t into it these past two seasons but these most recent episodes are A+.  6 Things you need to know for the finale (spoiler alert, obvs).

Leave a Reply

