Periwinkle Blue – I Love You

9 Jun

By Whitney

Baby blue is one of my favorite colors for just about anything but that hydrangea + periwinkle + baby blue combo really tops it all for me and I’ve been on the hunt for more of it to wear to lots of events this summer.  My favorite dresses below.  Which ones should I get?!!

Periwinkle Pretty

Aqua Eyelet Dress – $80 // Twelfth Street By Cynthia Vincent Fringe Shift Dress – $207 (was $295) // Shoshanna Sierra Lace Dress – $375 // Topshop Sleeveless Overlay Dress – $68 // Camilyn Beth Go Go Dress (dream of this one) – $260

One Response to “Periwinkle Blue – I Love You”

  1. Abby June 9, 2015 at 8:37 am #

    I love all of these so much – that shoshanna lace one is such a winner, but you can rent it on RTR for $75, and i doubt you’ll wear it more than 5 times, right? I’d get the ruffled one 🙂

Leave a Reply

