Zac Posen for Brooks Brothers

17 Sep

By Whitney

On Saturday, I had the pleasure of being invited to the Brooks Brothers spring presentation with my dear friend Ashleigh.  Zac Posen is the new creative director there and the event was just lovely.  The venue was actually Brooks Brothers’ corporate office and let me tell you, if my office had a space like this available, I’d consider throwing my holiday party there this year.  Gorge!!  The spring collection was bright and refreshing.  It was so interesting to see a side of Zac Posen that was more ready-to-wear than gowns for events I don’t go to.  I can’t wait to get my hands on this bright red floral print with blue accents!  The dainty Brooks Brothers dress I wore is sold out online but I’m loving this plaid dress and this fun print!

SP BB 3ZP BB 2ZP BB 1SP BB 4Ash Whit BB

Leave a Reply

