Tuesday Lust List

6 Oct

By Whitney

Hello everyone. I am especially sleepy today and of course work has taken over my morning workout that usually perks me up.  One of those days…So let’s look at some things I am lusting over to perk me up.  Looks like I’m craving some neutral basics in my closet these days.  I consider navy a neutral don’t you?  Because those navy booties are too cute!

Tuesday Lust list Oct 6

Clockwise from top left:  Khirma Eliazov Jolie Lizard /Snakeskin Clutch – $795 // JCrew D Ring Belt – $33 // Ugg Mini Bailey Bow Boots (i know, i know, these are uggs but these are the first pair I’ve ever found to be cute) -$150 // Baublebar Anderson Crawler Earrings – $34 // Mason by Michelle Mason Sweater Dress (love this) – $385 // Kate Spade Lace A Line Skirt (and the matching top!) – $298 // Lulu Frost Lustre Necklace (dream) – $495 // Sole Society Navy Zada Woven Ankle Boots – $100 // Mango Textured Cotton Dress – $60 // JCrew Collection Wrap Coat (this is a classic and it also comes in black) – $400 // Miu Miu Flats – $595

Leave a Reply

