Seven Things

9 Oct

domino mag insta

By Whitney

Another exhausting week come and gone and I am ready to turn my computer off for a couple of days.  PP reunion this weekend!!  So excited to see Lauren and drink champs and catch up.  xoxoxo  (photo courtesy of Domino magazine’s instagram – such a good one!).

1.  I’ve been into the helix cuffs lately and this double one is seriously cool.

2.  Pets hating their halloween costumes is making me LAUGH.

3.  This dress is being added to my work wardrobe.  It’s cool and professional, a tough combo to find.

4.  Someone invented a recipe for funfetti twinkies.  That someone is my dream whisperer.

5.  I’m kind of into this navy suede Tory Burch tote.

6.  You guys, I got a fitbit and I’m kind of obsessed with it.  My favorite part is tracking my sleep and seeing that I really do sleep like a person who is unconscious.  Do I need one of these?  HELP.

7.  An assortment of men’s fall shoe options (hello male readers!!!)

Leave a Reply

