Lauren’s Gift Guide – # 1

9 Dec

by Lauren

I’m calling this gift guide #1 because I know we are going to come up with many more ideas and will keep you posted throughout this wonderful holiday season.  For now – a few things off of the cuff!

MZ_Wallace_Large_Metro_Tote_Full_1024x1024

MZ Wallace Quilted Tote

I have no idea what this fabric is, but I love it.

June_18_2013_IMG_5814_large_1024x1024

Topiary

Office or home, a nice topiary is a welcome addition.

Smathers_and_Branson_Keychain_01_1024x1024

Smathers & Branson Key Ring

A really easy-breezy gift idea!

The-Age-of-Elegance1

I am a total sucker for a good coffee table book – this one is next on my list.

pPOLO2-15777418_standard_v360x480

Anything from the Ralph Lauren Royalty Bar Set is a great gift (low ball glasses, goblets, or champagne flutes) – all are a great addition to a bar set up.

img2r

Snake Opener

I just received this amazing serpent bottle opener as a gift – it’s stunning.  I highly recommend this as a great holiday surprise.

images-1

Who doesn’t love a great set of PJs?  Three J NYC is chic but cozy.  A huge thank you to Whitney for my most recent PJs!

NMC151S_mx

I absolutely have to agree with Whitney – Nest Fragrances makes the best holiday candle.

NMC1HQN_mx

I’m not even joking, the Molton Brown Pink Pepperpod scent is insane – you at LEAST need the body wash (and it makes a great gift).

Leave a comment