Seven Things

21 Nov

TMW

By Whitney

Happy Friday!!  I am sure your all familiar with how People announced their sexiest man alive this week but let me show you Toast Meets World, my favorite dog on Instagram, cuddling with the cover.  Too funny.  We’re almost at Thanksgiving guys, can’t wait!!

1.  This clip of two kids in trouble for painting their whole faces is just too cute.

2.  This sweater is like wearing a pillow with sequins on it.  So pretty and winter sweet.

3.  I love how adorable and easy these candy “christmas trees” are.  Perfect little gifts to bring to a holiday party!

4.  Oh hi, adorable gloves that I can use with my iPhone.

5.  I love to see how ballet is the workout of choice for so many of those Angels.  Abs like that without having them spray tanned on?  A girl can dream.

6.  These winter booties look so warm and cozy.

7.  Ummm my boyfriend Clay Matthews is in the second Pitch Perfect trailer/movie.  Nailed it.

One Response to “Seven Things”

  1. sweetsimplestuff November 21, 2014 at 8:30 am #

    Thank you for the smiles today and for including my Peanut Butter Cup Christmas Trees 😉

Leave a comment