Some More Fall Sales Picks

3 Oct

By Whitney

A couple of great sales are going on right now…Charm and Chain has Friends and Family through 10/8.  Get 25% off all of their amazing jewelry with code “FRIENDS12”.  Ann Taylor has 30% off of everything with code “SALE30”.

I am obsessed with this necklace.

Fallon Gold & Black Collage Collar -$170  ($225 without code)

These are so sweet and simple.  Buying more makes stacking quite tempting.

Wendy Mink Square Set Stone Rings – $38 each ($50 without code)

I love how simple this is.

Giles and Brother Hook Cuff -$86 ($115 without code)

I just ordered this blouse to see if it can be a replacement for some desperately needed Equipment blouses because it is about 25% of the price.  True.  I’m loving these two jewel tones.

Silk Button Down Camp Shirt – $69 ($98 without code)

I love the idea of a monochrome look with these navy lace pants and the navy silk blouse above.   I can actually rock this at my boring office.

Lace Slim Cropped Pants – $69 ($98 without code)

I’m also loving tweed suits for work when I need to look fancier but the jackets are just as easy to pair with some skinnies.  This pink one would look great with jeans.  I’m loving this jade as well!

Leave a comment