Shopbop Friends & Family Favorites

16 Oct

By Whitney

Shopbop Friends and Family is finally upon us.  Enter code  “INTHEFAMILY25” through midnight tomorrow (Thursday) for 25% off.  This is a great time to get some classics in your closet.   Have your eye on some Rag & Bone Newbury booties or perhaps the Harrows??   I know I am in shoe mode but it’s one of the few times you can get a discount on the #1 item in my fall/winter wardrobe – Loeffler Randall Matilde boots.   I’m also loving the cut of this basic sweater, and this perfect winter white blouse would be great for work or play.  Some more of my favorites are below.  What’s in your carts, ladies???

Club Monaco Casey Sweater

Club Monaco Casey Sweater – $105 (was $140)

Marais Slipper Flats – $135 (were $180)

Clu Too Ruffled Sweatshirt – $81 (was $108)

Tova Jeweled Necklace – $124 (was $165)

One Response to “Shopbop Friends & Family Favorites”

  1. knivesliao October 17, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

    What’s in my cart? That expensive puffer coat we discussed, will report back on it 😃

Leave a comment